Connect with us


12 finalists for the Free Fire India Championship (FFIC) 2021 Spring announced




Garena announced 12 finalists of her leading model Free Fire tournament in India – Free Fire Championship of India (FFIC) 2021 spring.

These 12 teams will fight in the way of the fighting royal team for the title and the lion’s share in the INR 75 lakh prize fund. However, that is not all at stake. The two best teams will also get a chance to represent their country at the Free Fire World Series 2021, the most famous international Free Fire tournament.

All 12 finalists won by direct invitation to the first edition of the Free Fire Pro League for India, to be held in the second quarter.

Qualified teams for the Indian Fire Spring Final (FFIC) 2021 Grand Fire Final

The 12 qualifying teams for the FFIC 2021 Spring Grand Final are as follows:

Group A

  1. Sixth back
  2. Total Gaming

Group B

  1. Team Elite
  2. Captains

Group C

  1. Survivor 4AM
  2. Team chaos

Note: The best 2 teams from each group gained direct qualifications for the Grand Final.


  1. AFF Esports
  2. Last breath
  3. LVL Iconic
  4. Nemesis
  5. Team D performs
  6. Galaxy Racer

Note: Teams 7 to 12 reserved their seats in the Grand Final after navigating through Play-Ins on March 14th.

The FFIC 2021 Spring Grand Final will be broadcast live on Sunday, March 21, at 6:00 p.m. IST.

Join Free Fire Esports India Facebook i YouTube channels or BOOYAH! catch all the riveting actions.

Posted March 18, 2021, 11:56 AM IST