Connect with us

wwe

The Summer of Cena has officially arrived

Published

on

STAMFORD, Connecticut, July 19, 2021 – Following his shocking Sunday night comeback at WWE Money In The Bank, WWE announced that John Cena will be appearing at the following live events this summer:

– Friday 23rd July: To bring down – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse in Cleveland

– Saturday, July 24: Super show – PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh

– Sunday 25 July: Super show – KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, Kentucky.

– Monday, July 26: Raw – T-Mobile Center in Kansas City, Missouri.

– Friday, 30 July: To bring down – Target Center in Minneapolis

– Saturday, July 31: Super show – Fiserv Forum in Milwaukee

– Sunday, August 1: Super show – Little Caesars Arena in Detroit

– Friday 6 August: To bring down – Amalie Arena in Tampa, Florida.

– Saturday, August 7: Super show – Hertz Arena in Fort Myers, Florida.

– Monday, August 9: Raw – Amway Center in Orlando, Florida.

– Friday 13 August: To bring down – BOK Center in Tulsa, Okla.

– Saturday, August 14: Super show – Spectrum Center in Charlotte, North Carolina

– Sunday, August 15: Super show – Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, South Carolina

– Friday 20 August: Collapse – Trail Center in Phoenix

– Saturday, August 21: Summer Slam – Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas

Tickets for all events are now on sale.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Latest

Amazon Discloser

Creatorsempire.com Is A Participant In The Amazon Services Llc Associates Program, An Affiliate Advertising Program Designed To Provide A Means For Sites To Earn Advertising Fees By Advertising And Linking To Amazon.com. Amazon, The Amazon Logo, Amazonsupply, And The Amazonsupply Logo Are Trademarks Of Amazon.com, Inc. Or Its Affiliates. As An Amazon Associate, We Earn Affiliate Commissions From Qualifying Purchases.