Connect with us

wwe

WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show, Watch Along and more slated for Fastlane Sunday

Published

on

[ad_1]

Get ready for WWE Fastlane with a loaded Sunday WWE roster.

Best Fastlane matches
Watch thrilling Fastlane matches starting at 11:00 ET / 8:00 PT on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

“La Previa” WWE Fastlane Spanish Pre-Show
At 2:30 pm ET / 11:30 am PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa”, which airs on Peacock and WWE Network, plus via WWE social platforms including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

WWE Fastlane Special Edition from WWE Movie The Bump
Crew Wwe the bump Takes over at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT on Peacock and WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live, and Twitch as Shamus, Apollo Crews, and actor Skylar Astin voice their voices to help preview all of the nightly action that will appear in WWE ThunderDome. … Plus a message from Paul Hayman’s Roman Reigns Special Advice ahead of Universal Champion’s clash with Daniel Brian.

WWE Fastlane Kickoff Show
The WWE Fastlane Kickoff Show starts at 6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT on the Peacock and WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert insight ahead of upcoming career-changing nightly matches. Join our members to fully immerse yourself in what is happening on Fastlane.

WWE watch together
Best Sports & Entertainment Second Screen Returns as WWE Watch Along offers a stellar lineup of superstars alongside a pay-per-view event. Shotzy Blackheart, Amber Moon, Paige, Wade Barrett, Chad Gable, Otis, Caitlin, WWE The Bump cast, Alyssa Marino, RJ City, Kaz, Draftkings’ Steve Buchanan and others will help make out the WWE Fastlane play. Join the world’s best viewing party on WWE social platforms starting at 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT on YouTube, Facebook, and Twitter.

Catch it all and don’t miss out on WWE Fastlane on Peacock and WWE Network, streaming Sunday at 7:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm PT.

[ad_2]

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *